Business Printing Services - New Creation Print
Business Printing Solutions - New Creation Print
Printing Specialists Melbourne – NCP Team

Our Team

The NCP team builds on a solid foundation of flexibility, focus on customer solutions, environmental and ethical responsibility, and honest interactions. We place great emphasis on protecting brand standards, providing complete category visibility, cost minimisation and cultivating long-term mutually beneficial relationships.

Meet our team


Meet our team


Bruce Mayes – Managing Director

Direct: +61 (3) 9561 7355

Chris Roche | New Zealand & Fiji | General Manager

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4028

Mobile: +61 (0) 409 944 858

Email: chris@newcreationprint.com.au

Skype: ChrisRocheNCP

Jamie Meyer | Account Manager | NSW, ACT, QLD, WA, SA

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4021

Mobile: +61 (0) 477 407 499

Email: jamie@newcreationprint.com.au

Jennifer Snell | Account Manager | VIC

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4023

Mobile: +61 (0) 418 171 534

Email: jennifer@newcreationprint.com.au

Matthew Digby | Sales Co-ordinator

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4012

Email: sales1@newcreationprint.com.au

Amanda Andrews – Sales Co-ordinator

Direct: +61 (3) 9561 7355

Kyle Sensiba – Sales Co-ordinator

Direct: +61 (3) 9561 7355

Coral Roche – Sales Co-ordinator

Direct: +61 (3) 9561 7355

David Brown | Production

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4018

Email: david@newcreationprint.com.au

Ralph de la Rosa | Estimating

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4017
Email: ralph@newcreationprint.com.au

Rachel McConville | Finance & Accounting

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4014
Email: ncpaccounts@newcreationprint.com.au

Stacey Curd | Despatch & Invoicing

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4010

Email: ncpadministration@newcreationprint.com.au

Jodie George | Artroom

Direct: +61 (3) 8561 4022
Email: ncpdesign@newcreationprint.com.au

Brett Meyer – Warehouse & Distribution

Direct: +61 (3) 9561 7355